Regnol Oil Expansion Strategy

We currently have 2 modern stations along Jogoo Road/Donholm area in Nairobi County, one in Nakuru County, one in Kisii County, one in Taita Taveta County, one in Mumias town, complete with a ultramodern service centres, car wash, wheel alignment and balancing services, restaurants and supermarkets.

New projects to increase the number of stations to 15 are underway and will be complete by end of 2016. Some of the new Regnol Stations include: Kisumu Service Station, Kisii Service Station, Keroka Service Station, Ruiru Service Station, Juja Town Service Station, Rironi Serice Station (along Waiyaki Way), Likoni Road – 2 stations (South B, Nairobi), Likoni Road (Industrial area, Nairobi) among many others.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.